IPL Prediction For All Matches, IPL T20 Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani, Who Will Win IPL 2018

IPL 2017 KKR Team Squad - IPL 10 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Playing List

IPL 2017 KKR Team Squad:- Indian Premier League 2017 Prediction, IPL 10 Live Score Yahoo Updates and every team squad report is here. Check IPL 2017 KKR Team Squad Players List and Playing 11 Players Name. Indian Premier League will be start from 5th April and first match will be played between RCB and SRH. All fans are waiting for this day. Now get here full information about the KKR Team. We mention here the first match of KKR in this IPL season. KKR is the team that is represent the Kolkata city of India. Every year Kolkata play a better match in their every IPL Season. Kolkata team win the IPl season in two times. KKR team is under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir. This franchise is owned buy the Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan and actress Juhi Chawla. This is a team that is in a very good form. The coach of KKR team is Jacques Kallis. In last season Kolkata enter in the Semi Final Matches and they were in top 4. In IPL 9 they were in number 4 and they got 16 marks in points table.

KKR is the team that win IPL season in two times. The home ground of KKR team is located in  Eden Gardens Kolkata. Eden Gardens is the top 3rd largest cricket ground in the world. This is the largest cricket ground in India according to citing plan an 3rd largest in world. First 3 IPL season was not good for the KKR. In their first 3 season they never qualify for the playoff matches.

In their fourth season they qualify and this is the hard work of KR team and they won IPL season in 2 times. All IPL fans and KKR fans are waiting for the IPL 2017 KKR Team Players Name List and Team Squad. So here we provide the IPL 10 KKR Playing XI Players Name list. In 2012 KKr beat the Chennai Super Kings in final match and in 2014 they beat the Kings XI Punjab in final match and won the IPL two times.
Check Here:- IPL 2017 Live Score 

IPL 10 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Playing List

All cricket fans of Kolkata Knight Riders are waiting for their favorite team first match in this IPL season. The first match of KKR in this season will be played on 7th April 2017 with Gujrat Lions. This will be the First match for both team in this IPL 10. Both team will want to won the first match of IPL and start their journey with a confidence. Match will be played at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium and will be start from 8 Pm. Book your IPL 2017 Tickets for this match and enjoy the match with your friends. Now get the IPL 10 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Playing List and share this report with your friends. 

Hope you all will enjoy this season with your buddies. So don't miss to share IPL Prediction and IPL 2017 KKR Team Playing List Name on social networking sites.  
IPL 2017 Prediction

IPL 2017 KKR Team Squad

IPL 2017 KKR Team Playing List

IPL 10 KKR Team Playing List

  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Manish Pandey
  • Chris Lynn
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Sunil Narine
  • Andre Russell
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Sheldon Jackson
  • Rovman Powel
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • R Sanjay Yadav
  • Ishank Jaggi
  • Darren Bravo
  • Sayan Ghosh
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Trent Boult
  • Chris Woakes
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • N Coulter Nike

IPL 2017 KKR Team Squad Name List Prediction

Kolkata Knight Rider is the very consisting team in Indian Premier League. Kolkata team have both good batsman and good bowlers and also many all rounders. This is the strong point for the Kolkata teams. KKR captain have too much experience about the cricket and they played International matches for Indian Team. Hope this season is good for the KKR and check this IPL 2017 KKR Team Squad Name List and get full IPL 2017 Prediction for every match.

Keep update with and enjoy the cricket event of India. If you like then share this article on social networking sites. 

Copyright © IPL T20 2018 Prediction, Toss Astrology, Who Will Win IPL 2018 | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com