IPL Prediction For All Matches, IPL T20 Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani, Who Will Win IPL 2018

IPL Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017 - IPL 10 DD Players List

IPL Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017:- Get Full IPL Prediction, Live Score Yahoo and IPL Teams related all information here. Check IPL Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017 and IPL 10 DD Players List Name Wise. All cricket fans are waiting for most wonderful and entertainment cricket event of world. After IPL action now team player list are confirmed and cricket fans are want full player list of every team of IPL. IPL is Indian Premier League that was first time play in 2007 and now this is the 10th Anniversary of the Indian Premier League. In this season 8 team will play the game for IPL 10 Trophy. One of them is Delhi Daredevils. All cricket fans are want to check IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad and Player List. Then you all will get here DD Team Player Name and List PDF File. Delhi Daredevils founded in 2008 and this team is owned by the GMR Group. Delhi Daredevils is the most favorable team of cricket fans from starting of IPL Season.

Delhi Daredevils teams represent the Delhi City. Delhi is capital of India and DD have their own grounds at Firoz Shah Kotla. After IPL 5 the team is leaded by Virender Sehwag. DD not win any IPL season but in last season DD team performance was too good. Delhi Daredevils is a team that perform better in 2008 and 2009. In 2008 and 2009 DD play their semi final matches. Now get here IPL Delhi Daredevils 2017 Team Squad and enjoy the IPL season 10. In this site you will get IPL Prediction and Live Score Yahoo related full details.

In this year the head coach of the DD team is Gary Kirsten. Gary Kirsten is the former player of South Africa. DD team have great fan following. All Delhi Daredevils fan want their team win play a better cricket in this season and won the IPL 10.

IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils Players List

Delhi Daredevils is a team that buy the most expensive player in IPL all Season. In 2008 Delhi Daredevils bid 16 crores for Yuvraj Singh. DD have too much chance to win the IPL Season 10. So all cricket fans of DD need to support their team. Support your team and increase your all favorite player performance level. Share IPL 10 Delhi Daredevil Players List Name and tell your friends about the team. 

IPL 2017 DD Players List

IPL 10 DD Team Squad
IPL 2017 Delhi Daredevils Player Name List

IPL 2017 DD Team Squad

Get here full details about the DD Team Player List and Captain Name, Coach Name and all other important details. 
  • Zaheer Khan
  • JP duminy
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Quinton De Kock
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Karun Nair
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Chama Vrajendra Milind
  • Syed Ahmed
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Amit Mishra
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Sanju Samson
  • Chris Morris
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Sam Billings
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Corey Anderson
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Pat cummins
  • Ankeet Bhawane
  • M Ashwin
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Shashank Singh

Batsman:-  Quinton De Kock,Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, JP Duminy.
Bowlers:- Zaheer Khan, Mohammed Shami, Nthan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem,  Imran tahir, Amit Mishra.
DD Home ground:- Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi.
Team Owners:- Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao 
Team Captain:- Zaheer Khan
Coach:- Gary Kirston
Staff:- Pravin Amre, Rob Walter, Sunil Walson, Paul Close, Prasanna Agoram and Sriram Shreedharan.

IPL Delhi Daredevils Team Squad & Players Name List 2017

All cricket fans need to share this list of player with your friends who also want to check IPL Delhi Daredevils Team Squad & Players Name List 2017.  Hope you like this information and if you want to check IPL 2017 Prediction, Toss Astrology, Live Cricket Score Yahoo, Tickets and Points related information. Then visit this site for more wonderful details. 

Don't miss to share this information on social networking sites. You can share this IPL DD Players Name List on Facebook,Whatsapp,Google Plus,Twitter,LinkedIn and other networking sites. Keep update with us and enjoy IPL season 10. 
Copyright © IPL T20 2018 Prediction, Toss Astrology, Who Will Win IPL 2018 | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com